Kyle Parkhurst, President (2023), called the meeting to order at 4:00pm which was held at the water plant. Members in attendance were Troy Lesan (2024), Harlan Horst (2023), Jeffrey Speaker (2022) and Heather Lund (2024).  Also in attendance were Roger Barker, Water Superintendent, Gary King, Operator, and Diane Hulett, Clerk.


Amendment No. 1 to the Agreement Between Owner and Design-Builder, also known as GMP (Guaranteed Maximum Price) #2, was presented for review after final approval was received by DNR.  It showed $749,049.00 as the remaining cost for construction, equipment, and engineering fees.  After discussion, a motion was made by Harlan Horst and seconded by Jeffrey Speaker to approve the GMP#2 contract as presented.  All voted in favor; motion approved.

The meeting was adjourned at 5:00pm.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeffrey Speaker


%d bloggers like this: