Beautiful Lake Viking ...630 acres of water located in Northwest Missouri

Maps & Directions
Lake Lots For Sale
Utilities & Resources
Calendar of Events
The Lake Viking News
Area Churches
Area Schools
Area Restaurants
Other Links
Regulations & Bylaws
Board of Directors
About Us
Lake Committees
Home Page
Lake Committees

Activities Committee:  Bonnie Harrah, Marian Larason, Mary Hibler (Chairperson), Mary Orlando, Dustin Hibler, David Hibler, Gail Bush, Eric & Jody Odette, Troy Lesan (Board Contact)

Board Of Directors: President, Jon Allen;  1st Vice President, David Sandy;  2nd Vice President, Flint Hibler;  Secretary, Phil Stockard;  Asst. Secretary/Sgt. of Arms, Mike Booth; Treasurer, Troy Lesan;  Asst. Treasurer, Mike Krehbiel. Viking Valley Association Board of Directors Meetings are held the second Sunday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the lower level of the clubhouse. All members in good standing are welcome to attend.

Building Committee:  David Hibler, Dustin Hibler, Mark Davis,  Flint Hibler (Board Contact).  Building permits are required to be approved by the Building Committee prior to the start of any construction as stated in the Covenants, Restrictions, By-Laws, Rules and Regulations of the Viking Valley Association.

Campground Committee:  Mary Hibler (Chairperson), Marion Crawford, Mike Wolfe, Charles Sudduth, James Funk, Flint Hibler (Board Contact).

Cemetery Committee:  Mark Davis, Shad Mort, Mike Booth (Board Contact).

Community Strategic Planning: Donna Archibald, Deanna Sandy, Norm & Marian Larason, Tony Gronniger, Jana Hanson, Missy Leggett, David Sandy (Chair/Board Contact)

Employee Board Contact:  Jon Allen

Finance Committee:  Mike Kemna (Chairman), Donna Archibald, Shad Mort, Sally Zerbe, Mike Krehbiel, Mark Davis, Missy Leggett, Troy Lesan (Board Contact)

Handbook Committee:  Kyle Parkhurst, Bonnie Harrah, Kim Spidle, Terri Schlaiss, Phil Stockard (Board Contact)

Infraction Committee: Roger Lankford, Carl Butcher, Bob Clemens, Tom Archibald, Phil Stockard (Board Contact)

Lake Committee:  Troy Lesan, Mary Hibler, Shirley Leakey, Bill Cullen, Don Leeper, Carolyn Leeper, Sharon Lutter, Flint Hibler (Chairman), Mike Krehbiel (Board Contact).

Special Road District: Chris Feiden, Jeff Hower

Volunteer Fire Department: Jeff Johnson, Rusty Hendricks, Chris Feiden, Roger Lankford, Dallas Engel, Gary King, Tony Gronniger, Dennis Schlaiss, Riley Blades, Luke Threlkeld, Mike Booth (Board Contact). Fire Department meetings are held the 2nd Saturday of each month at 9 a.m. at the firehouse in the association main parking lot. If you have the interest and the time to serve your community, be sure to attend the next meeting.


Board Members: Kyle Parkhurst, President; Troy Lesan, Vice President; Robert Clemens, Secretary;  Arlo Aschbrenner, and Gary Teegarden.

Employees: Roger Barker, Superintendent; Gary King,  Water Operator; Ruth Gibson and Diane Hulett; Clerks.

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the PWSD No. 3 office. Office Hours: 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday through Friday. All payments for metered water bills are to be made payable to Public Water Supply District No. 3 of Daviess County, Missouri. You may abbreviate as PWSD #3.

If you have any questions, contact the PWSD No. 3 Office, 116 Waterworks Dr., Gallatin, Mo. 64640 (located at the water plant). Phone 660-663-2771.

For the convenience of customers of Public Water Supply District No. 3,
a drop box is available at the front door of the office
 located at the water plant for the payment of water bills.