Community Strategic Planning: Kenny Southwick (Chairman), Tony Gronniger (Board Contact), Anthony Dirks, Shawn Hepinstall, Paula Hepinstall, Dennis Schlaiss, Lana Southwick, Kim Spidle, Carolyn Leeper, Terry Nibarger, Sue Wolf, Don Leeper, Brad Trenkle; Susan Zalenski

This report is a private post, for viewing by registered Lake Viking members only.
Contact the lake office to gain access.