Members of the Lake Viking Association volunteer to serve the community through a number of committees which regularly report to the Lake Viking Board of Directors.


Activities Committee — Ramona Miller, Mary Hibler (Chairperson), Dustin Hibler, David Hibler, Eric and Jody Odette, Gail Bush, Resa Wiltse, Janet Hillman, Leanne Lee, Vikki Walton, Janet Yuratovich, Dan and Connie Weidmaier; Celeste Armanees (Board Contact)

Board of Directors — President, Tony Gronniger; 1st Vice President, Mark Leggett; 2nd Vice President, Mike Booth; Secretary, Celeste Armanees; Assistant Secretary, Allan Slavin; Treasurer, Troy Lesan; Assistant Treasurer, Marvin McNabb. Viking Valley Association Board of Directors Meetings are held the second Sunday of each month, at 6:30 p.m. in the lower level of the clubhouse.  All members in good standing are welcome to attend.

Building — Doug Wiltse, Jim Miller, Flint Hibler; Marvin McNabb (Board Contact). Building Committee Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month at the Association office. Building permits are required to be approved by the Building Committee prior to the start of any construction as stated in the Covenants, Restrictions, By-Laws, Rules and Regulations of the Viking Valley Association.

Campground  — Mary Hibler (Chairperson), Mike Wolfe, Charles Sudduth, James Funk, Sue Wolfe; Mike Booth (Board Contact)

Community Strategic Planning — Kenny Southwick (Chairperson), Tony Gronniger, Missy Leggett, Shawn Hepinstall, Paula Hepinstall, Dennis Schlaiss, Lana Southwick, Kim Spidle, Carolyn Leeper, Terry Nibarger, Sue Wolf, Don Leeper, Brad Trenkle; Susan Zalenski (Board Contact)

Dredge  — Shawn Hepinstall (Chairperson), Paula Hepinstall, Robert Hayes, Brett Bush, Shad Mort, Rick Roberts; Mark Leggett (Board Contact)

Employee Board Contact — Mark Leggett

Finance  — John Kmetz (Chairperson), Donna Archibald, Shad Mort, Sally Zerbe, Len Zalenski, Mike Krehbiel, Lyle Alexander, Missy Leggett, Flint Hibler, Marvin McNabb, Celeste Armanees; Troy Lesan (Board Contact)

Handbook  — Donna Archibald (Chairperson), Mary Miller, Kyle Parkhurst, Kim Spidle, Terri Schlaiss; Celeste Armanees (Board Contact)

Infraction/Safety — James Funk (Chairperson), Carl Butcher, Bob Clemens, Jim Gibbany, Kyle Loehnig, Ed White, Bob Shinogle; Allan Slavin (Board Contact)

Lake Committee — Shirley Leakey, Don Leeper, Carolyn Leeper, Bo Steed, Mike Krehbiel, Sherry Krehbiel, Eric Odette, Robert Walton; Troy Lesan (Board Contact)

Special Road District — Mark Leggett, Ron Spidle, Troy Knight

Volunteer Fire Department — Rusty Hendricks, Gary King, Tony Gronniger, Dennis Schlaiss, Riley Blades, Luke Threlkeld, Len Zalenski, Mark White, Mark Closterman, Anthony Dirks; Mike Booth (Board Contact)